Home / / Company news
New business forms and new models will be fully launched offline. 2020 Weihai Huatan Supply Chain Management Co., Ltd. cross border e-commerce and overseas warehouse
Reading times:248  Update time:2021-03-25

On November 25, 2020, Dr. Lisa Wang, Chairman of linghang group, was invited to attend the "2020 Shandong cross border e-commerce ecological conference" held by the Department of Commerce of Shandong Province in Jinan, and represented Weihai Huatan Supply Chain Management Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "Huatan company"), a mixed ownership enterprise jointly established by linghang group and the state-owned company of Wendeng Economic Development Zone, at the meeting with Linyi Mall; Qingdao Jimo International Trade City and Yantai Sanzhan wholesale trading market signed a strategic cooperation agreement.

 




Before the signing ceremony, Wang Yihua, vice chairman of Shandong Provincial Committee of the Chinese people's Political Consultative Conference, accompanied by Zhang Deping, director of Shandong Provincial Department of Commerce; LV Wei, deputy director of Shandong Provincial Department of Commerce; Jinan Customs; Qingdao Customs and other leaders, specially visited the booth of Huatan company set up in the venue to learn about the overseas comprehensive service platform project and operation of Huatan company's East African Trade Logistics Center Industrial Park in Tanzania, He also affirmed and appreciated the overseas projects of Huatan company.




In 2020, linghang group broke through new ideas and innovative ideas under the epidemic situation. Instead of slowing down the pace of progress due to the impact of the epidemic, linghang group seized the opportunities and met the challenges, and accelerated the development of the overseas comprehensive service platform of the East African Trade and logistics center under the new situation of Global trade. The domestic business of Huatan company mainly includes supply chain management, storage of general goods, import and export of bulk commodities and agricultural and sideline products, import and export of daily necessities and other small commodities; Overseas business mainly involves the planning, investment, construction, operation and management of overseas parks, overseas warehouses and other projects. The overseas comprehensive service platform of East Africa commercial logistics center industrial park built by Huatan company in Tanzania is composed of East Africa commercial logistics center, Zanzibar airport bonded logistics park and cross-border e-commerce platform. It provides comprehensive services such as exhibition, commodity trading, overseas warehousing, logistics supporting, cross-border e-commerce, finance, overseas consulting and business "one-stop" handling. It is not only the bridgehead of China Africa economic and trade exchanges based on Tanzania, radiating East Africa and facing the whole of Africa, but also the largest comprehensive industrial platform focusing on commerce and logistics built by domestic enterprises in East Africa.




After the resumption of work in 2020, under the leadership of the Department of Commerce of Shandong Province, Huatan company conducted business negotiations and market investigation with Linyi mall, Qingdao Jimo International Trade City and Yantai three-stop wholesale trading market. At present, the quality and performance of products and services of many enterprises are very good, but they are not known to overseas consumers. The cross-border e-commerce platform of East Africa Business Logistics Center provides an effective way for Chinese enterprises to create brands and enhance brand popularity, especially for some "small and beautiful" small and medium-sized enterprises to create new development space, thus giving birth to more "invisible champions" with international competitiveness. At the same time, the platform also provides a bridge for the local government of Tanzania to explore the export of local agricultural and sideline products, beverages and coffee in Tanzania.





For linghang group, this is a fruitful year, and the whole group has achieved good results under the leadership of the chairman! At the same time, we also look forward to the group's performance to a higher level next year!

 


PREV:Supply chain finance is an important means to build a new development pattern of double cycle
NEXT:Huatan overseas warehouse, a bridgehead helping enterprises to explore the Tanzanian market, was rated as a PROVINCIAL PUBLIC OVERSEAS WAREHOUSE
Copyright ? 2021 Weihai Huatan Supply Chain Management Co., Ltd. all rights reserved
亚洲精品国男人在线视频

首頁 / 業務領域 / 公司動態
線下線上全面啟動新業態新模式 2020威海華坦供應鏈管理有限公司跨境電商、海外倉
閱讀次數:439  更新時間:2021-03-25
    2020年11月25日, 凌航集團董事長王香云女士受邀參加了山東省商務廳在濟南舉辦的“2020山東跨境電商生態大會”,并代表凌航集團與文登經濟開發區國有公司合資成立的混合所有制企業--威海華坦供應鏈管理有限公司(以下簡稱“華坦公司”)在會上同臨沂商城、青島即墨國際商貿城、煙臺三站批發交易市場簽訂了戰略合作協議。


    簽約儀式開始前山東省政協副主席王藝華,在省商務廳廳長張德平、副廳長呂偉,以及濟南海關、青島海關等領導的陪同下,特地蒞臨了設立在會場的華坦公司的展位,了解華坦公司在坦桑尼亞打造的東非商貿物流中心產業園境外綜合服務平臺項目以及運作情況, 并對華坦公司的海外項目給予了肯定和贊賞。


    2020年凌航集團在疫情下突破新思路、開創新理念,并沒有因為疫情影響而放慢前進步伐,而是抓住機遇、迎接挑戰,在全球貿易新形勢的格局下,加速打造東非商貿物流中心境外綜合服務平臺的發展。華坦公司的國內業務主要為供應鏈管理、普通貨物倉儲、大宗商品和農副產品進出口、日用百貨及其他小商品的進出口等;海外業務主要為參與海外園區和海外倉等項目的規劃、投資、建設、運營和管理等。華坦公司在坦桑尼亞打造的東非商貿物流中心產業園境外綜合服務平臺由東非商貿物流中心、桑給巴爾機場保稅物流園和跨境電商平臺組成。提供展覽展示、商品交易、境外倉儲、物流配套、跨境電商、金融、海外咨詢、業務“一站式”辦理等綜合服務,是立足坦桑尼亞、輻射東非、面向全非洲的中非經貿往來的橋頭堡,也是國內企業在東非建設的最大的綜合性的以商貿物流為主的產業平臺。



    2020年疫情復工以后,華坦公司就在山東省商務廳的牽頭下,分別與臨沂商城、青島即墨國際商貿城、煙臺三站批發交易市場進行了業務洽談并做了市場考察。當前,許多企業的產品和服務質量、性能很好,但不為境外消費者所知。而東非商貿物流中心跨境電商平臺為我國企業創建品牌、提升品牌的知名度提供了有效的途徑,尤其是給一些“小而美”的中小企業創造了新的發展空間,從而催生出更多的具有國際競爭力的“隱形冠軍”。與此同時,平臺也為坦桑尼亞當地政府牽線搭橋,開拓坦桑尼亞當地的農副產品、飲料、咖啡等的出口創造良機。




    對于凌航集團,這是一個碩果累累的一年,整個集團在董事長的帶領下屢創佳績!同時我們也期待著集團業績明年更上一層樓!
上一篇: 供應鏈金融是構建雙循環新發展格局的重要手段
下一篇: 助力企業開拓坦桑尼亞市場的橋頭堡 -華坦海外倉獲評省級公共海外倉
Copyright © 2021 威海華坦供應鏈管理有限公司 All rights reserved. 備案號:魯ICP備2020048505號-2
亚洲精品国男人在线视频