Home / / Company news
Huatan overseas warehouse, a bridgehead helping enterprises to explore the Tanzanian market, was rated as a PROVINCIAL PUBLIC OVERSEAS WAREHOUSE
Reading times:125  Update time:2022-02-08

On September 27, 2021, good news came from the overseas project of Weihai Huatan Supply Chain Management Co., Ltd.: Tanzania Huatan overseas warehouse (hereinafter referred to as Huatan overseas warehouse) was rated as Shandong Provincial Overseas warehouse.

Huatan overseas warehouse was put into use in 2019, with a warehouse area of 11700 square meters equipped with modern equipment, and the current use area is about 6600 square meters. The warehouse is divided into arrival area, storage area, delivery area, packaging area and after-sales service area; Since its operation, it has been providing high-quality services to enterprises in China, Tanzania and other countries.

Due to its good effect, good service and strong driving force, Huatan overseas warehouse was rated as a municipal overseas warehouse by Weihai City in 2020 (recognized as "the main body of Weihai's new trade format - public overseas warehouse"), which injected a booster into the company's project development. With the joint efforts of the company's leaders and all employees, the business of Huatan overseas warehouse continued to maintain good growth and further expanded its influence in 2021, and was successfully rated as "PUBLIC OVERSEAS WAREHOUSE”, the main body of cross-border e-commerce cultivated by Shandong Province in 2021".

One achievement after another is a great affirmation of the overall development of the company. We will be proactive, innovative and persistent, and strive to make greater contributions to the development of foreign trade and economic cooperation in Weihai City and Shandong Province.

Warehouse appearance



Inside


Overseas warehouse supporting Exhibition Center





PREV:New business forms and new models will be fully launched offline. 2020 Weihai Huatan Supply Chain Management Co., Ltd. cross border e-commerce and overseas warehouse
NEXT:Tanzania International Trade Expo 2021, as China Shandong market procurement trade (Tanzania) exhibition were successfully held
Copyright ? 2021 Weihai Huatan Supply Chain Management Co., Ltd. all rights reserved
亚洲精品国男人在线视频

首頁 / 業務領域 / 公司動態
助力企業開拓坦桑尼亞市場的橋頭堡 -華坦海外倉獲評省級公共海外倉
閱讀次數:319  更新時間:2021-09-30

2021年9月27日,威海華坦供應鏈管理有限公司海外項目傳來喜訊:坦桑尼亞華坦海外倉(以下簡稱:華坦海外倉)獲評山東省級海外倉。

華坦海外倉2019年投入使用,擁有配備現代化設備的倉庫面積共11700平方米,目前使用面積約6600平方米。倉庫劃分為到貨區、存儲區、發貨區、包裝區、售后服務區;自開展經營以來,一直為中國及坦桑尼亞等國企業提供高質量的服務。

由于效果好、服務佳、帶動強,2020年,華坦海外倉就被威海市評為市級海外倉(認定為“威海市貿易新業態主體--公共海外倉”),這給公司項目發展注入了一劑強心劑。在公司領導和全體員工的共同努力下,2021年華坦海外倉的業務繼續保持良好增長,影響力進一步擴大,并成功獲評“2021年度山東省重點培育的跨境電商主體--公共海外倉”。

取得一個又一個的成就是對公司整體發展的極大肯定,我們將積極進取、勇于創新、再接再厲,力爭為威海市及山東省的對外經貿工作發展做出更大的貢獻。


倉庫外觀


內部


海外倉配套展示中心




上一篇: 線下線上全面啟動新業態新模式 2020威海華坦供應鏈管理有限公司跨境電商、海外倉
下一篇: 2021坦桑尼亞國際貿易博覽會 暨中國山東市場采購貿易(坦桑尼亞)展覽會 成功舉辦
Copyright © 2021 威海華坦供應鏈管理有限公司 All rights reserved. 備案號:魯ICP備2020048505號-2
亚洲精品国男人在线视频