Home / / Company news
Tanzania International Trade Expo 2021, as China Shandong market procurement trade (Tanzania) exhibition were successfully held
Reading times:119  Update time:2022-02-08

The 2021 China Shandong market procurement trade (Tanzania) exhibition was successfully held in Dar es Salaam, Tanzania from July 4 to 7. Many Tanzanian leaders personally visited the Shandong exhibition hall and had a cordial conversation with Ms. Wang Xiangyu, project director of Huatan Supply Chain Management Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as Huatan supply chain) in Tanzania. They expressed their gratitude to Shandong Provincial Department of Commerce for actively convening enterprises to participate in sabasaba, and hoped that more Chinese enterprises would learn about Tanzania through this exhibition, Chinese enterprises are welcome to invest in Tanzania. The Chinese Embassy in Tanzania and the Tanzanian Embassy in China also pay special attention to the activities undertaken by the Huatan supply chain, hoping to accelerate and deepen the economic and trade cooperation and cultural exchanges between Shandong Province and Tanzania through this exhibition.






A total of 32 enterprises participated in the exhibition in Shandong Province, with an exhibition area of 300 square meters. The exhibits involve agricultural products, all kinds of daily necessities, labor protection products, auto and motorcycle parts, building materials, clothing, shoes, hats, bags, textile products and other industries. Among them, there are 1 enterprise in Jinan, 4 enterprises in Linyi, 11 enterprises in Qingdao, 8 enterprises in Weihai and 8 enterprises in Yantai.

In order to accelerate the layout of new business forms of market procurement trade in Africa, under the careful guidance of leaders at all levels of the Provincial Department of Commerce, this exhibition adopts a new mode of offline Exhibition + on-site professional service + online video / voice negotiation + perennial exhibition hall for the first time. Through careful planning and careful organization in the early stage, this exhibition has been highly praised by all sectors of government and business in Tanzania and recognized by exhibitors in Shandong Province.

During the exhibition, citizen newspaper, mwanannchi newspaper, Guardian newspaper, banker newspaper, nipashe newspaper, daily news newspaper and other media carried out all-round publicity to let Tanzania know more about China's Shandong and Shandong enterprises. Guardian newspaper and mwananchi newspaper carried follow-up reports from June 30 to July 7.




Two months before the exhibition, Huatan supply chain publicized the Tanzanian registered enterprises (more than 600) on the cross-border website of East Africa Trade and logistics center, introduced the exhibitors and products in Shandong Province of China, and looked for intended target customers or partners. Strive to achieve accurate matching between exhibitors and purchasers during the exhibition.

In order to improve the exhibition effect of enterprises in Shandong Province, Huatan supply chain has made a unified construction of the exhibition hall to highlight the overall image of Shandong. On the basis of the basic configuration of the booth, it has added high lintel board and set up a logo of "market procurement into Africa and Shandong products into Africa" to publicize and display the overall image of Shandong Province.


During the exhibition, Huatan supply chain provided each exhibitor with an exhibition assistant and the ability to communicate in Swahili and English. In addition, it is equipped with 20 sales personnel of Huatan supply chain in Tanzania, wearing unified clothes and serving both sides at any time. At the beginning of the exhibition, Huatan supply chain opened Tencent conference platform for each exhibitor. You can enter Tencent conference room at any time and connect with online video conference system in the whole process. 8-hour online (9:30-17:30 local time, there is a time difference of 5 hours between Tanzania and China). Exhibitors can view the real-time situation of the booth in China through the platform terminal, understand the communication between the exhibition assistant and customers, and communicate with the exhibition assistant and sales at any time.



During the exhibition, exhibitors in Shandong Province received more than 5000 visitors, and the intended turnover reached US $1027775. Combined with the offline display and online negotiation, among the exhibits of exhibitors, products such as food and daily necessities, home textile products, clothing, shoes and hats, tools, centrifugal electronic pumps and so on are favored by customers. Offline and online docking negotiations have yielded fruitful results.

Combined with the new business form of market procurement, "going out of Shandong and into Africa", this exhibition is different from other exhibitions in timeliness. After the exhibition, one belt, one road, the exhibition center will be delivered to the exhibition center. The exhibition center is located in the "East and west" contract project, which is invested and constructed by the Tanzania supply chain. The East African business logistics center will provide a year's display and customer docking for the exhibitors in Shandong province. So that African people can purchase high-quality products from Shandong without going abroad, and successfully promote the market procurement mode of Shandong Province to Tanzania and even the whole Africa. Huatan supply chain will strive to do a good job in perennial display and customer docking to promote trade performance.







PREV:Huatan overseas warehouse, a bridgehead helping enterprises to explore the Tanzanian market, was rated as a PROVINCIAL PUBLIC OVERSEAS WAREHOUSE
NEXT:沒有了
Copyright ? 2021 Weihai Huatan Supply Chain Management Co., Ltd. all rights reserved
亚洲精品国男人在线视频

首頁 / 業務領域 / 公司動態
2021坦桑尼亞國際貿易博覽會 暨中國山東市場采購貿易(坦桑尼亞)展覽會 成功舉辦
閱讀次數:306  更新時間:2021-11-16

  2021中國山東市場采購貿易(坦桑尼亞)展覽會74-7日在坦桑尼亞達累斯薩拉姆市成功舉辦。坦桑尼亞副總統75日親自蒞臨山東展廳,同華坦供應鏈管理有限公司(以下簡稱:華坦供應鏈)駐坦桑尼亞項目總監王香宇女士親切交談,表達了對山東省商務廳積極召集企業參加SABASABA展的感謝,也希望更多的中國企業借助這次展會了解坦桑尼亞,歡迎中國企業到坦桑尼亞來投資的強烈意愿。中國駐坦桑尼亞大使館,以及坦桑尼亞駐華大使館也對此次華坦供應鏈承辦的活動特別重視,希望通過此次展會加速深化山東省與坦桑尼亞的經貿合作和文化交流。

  

  本次展會山東省共組織了32家企業參展,展覽面積300平方米,展品涉及農產品,各類日用品、勞保用品,汽車和摩托車零配件,建筑建材,服裝鞋帽箱包、紡織制品等行業。其中,濟南市企業1家,臨沂市企業4家,青島市企業11家,威海市企業8家,煙臺市企業8家。  

  為加速市場采購貿易新業態在非洲的布局,商務廳各級領導的悉心指導下,本屆展會首次采用了線下展品展示+現場專業人員服務+線上視頻/語音洽談+常年展示廳展示全新模式。通過前期認真籌劃,精心組織,本次展會得到了坦桑尼亞政商各界的一致好評,同時也獲得了山東省參展企業的認可。

展會期間,CITIZEN報紙、MWANANCHI報紙、GUARDIAN報紙、Banker報紙、NIPASHE報紙、Daily News報紙等媒體全方位宣傳,讓坦桑尼亞更了解中國山東和山東企業。 Guardian報紙、MWANANCHI報紙,從630日起到77日進行了跟蹤報道。

 

 

  展會開展前個月,華坦供應鏈向東非商貿物流中心跨境網站的坦桑尼亞注冊企業(逾六百余家)進行宣傳,介紹中國山東省參展企業及產品情況、找尋意向目標客戶或合作伙伴。力圖實現參展企業在展會期間精準匹配采購商。

為提升山東省企業參展效果,華坦供應鏈對展廳做了統一搭建,突出山東整體形象,在展位基本配置的基礎上加高楣板,統一設置市場采購走進非洲,山東產品走進非洲logo,宣傳展示山東整體形象。

 

  展會期間,華坦供應鏈給每家參展企業配備了參展助理,同時具備斯瓦西里語和英語交流的能力。另外,配備華坦供應鏈駐坦20名銷售人員,穿著統一服裝,隨時為雙方服務。展會開始,華坦供應鏈為每家參展企業開放了騰訊會議平臺,隨時可以進入騰訊會議室連線,全程與線上視頻會議系統連接。8小時在線(當地時間930-17:30,坦桑尼亞與國內有5個小時的時差),參展企業在國內通過平臺終端可以查看展位實時情況,了解參展助理與客戶的交流情況,隨時與參展助理和銷售溝通。

 

  展會期間,山東省參展企業接待到訪客戶五千余人次,展會意向成交額達102.7775萬美元。結合線下展示、線上洽談情況,參展企業展品中,食品日用品、家紡制品、服裝鞋帽、工具、離心電子泵等產品比較受客戶青睞。線下、線上對接洽談成果豐碩。

  結合市場采購新業態,“走出山東 走進非洲”,本次展會不同于其他展會的時效性。展會結束后,參展企業的樣品將運抵常年展示中心,展示中心位于華坦供應鏈在坦桑尼亞投資建設的“一帶一路”的簽約項目--東非商貿物流中心,將由東非商貿物流中心為山東省的參展企業提供一年的展示及客戶對接。讓非洲人民不出國門就可以采購到山東的優質產品,將山東省的市場采購模式成功推廣到坦桑,乃至整個非洲。華坦供應鏈將努力做好常年展示及客戶對接,促成貿易實績。

 

上一篇: 助力企業開拓坦桑尼亞市場的橋頭堡 -華坦海外倉獲評省級公共海外倉
下一篇: 東非商貿物流中心商會與文登區人民政府簽訂經貿合作框架協議備忘錄
Copyright © 2021 威海華坦供應鏈管理有限公司 All rights reserved. 備案號:魯ICP備2020048505號-2
亚洲精品国男人在线视频